PRESS

Pelham Communications
Emma Gilhooly
emma@pelhamcommunications.com

HAKANTO TEAM

Joël Andrianomearisoa
Co-founder and artistic director

Hasnaine Yavarhoussen
Co-founder

Rina Ralay-Ranaivo
Project manager

Miora Rakotoarimanana
Coordination manager
+261 32 05 060 54
miora.rakotoarimanana@hakantocontemporary.org
mr@fonds-yavarhoussen.org

Ranto Ny Aina Miarivololona 
Public relations
+261 32 05 063 36
ranto.miarivololona@hakantocontemporary.org
rm@fonds-yavarhoussen.org

Samuel Ramaholimihaso
Communication and brand manager
+261 32 05 063 39
samuel.ramaholimihaso@hakantocontemporary.org
srm@fonds-yavarhoussen.org

Sandratra Randrianarisoa
Graphic designer
+261 32 03 060 69
sandratra.randrianarisoa@hakantocontemporary.org
srn@fonds-yavarhoussen.org

Livanirina Randrianarivony
Technical supervisor
+261 32 03 061 42
livanirina.randrianarivony@hakantocontemporary.org
livanirina.randrianarivony@fonds-yavarhoussen.org

Timothée Ethis de Corny
Artistic director assistant

LOCATION

Hakanto Contemporary
Alhambra Gallery . Level 2
Ankadimbahoaka . Antananarivo
Madagascar
contact@hakantocontemporary.org


HOURS

Monday : 14.00 – 17.00
Tuesday to Saturday : 10.00 – 18.00


THEY TALK ABOUT US